Cozumel Mini Submarine Under Water Scooter Excursion
20%
off your
deposit
Coupon Code PROM434
Playa Mia Day Beach Club All Inclusive Beach Break
20%
off your
deposit
Coupon Code PROM248
Catamaran Sailing and Snorkeling Tour
15%
off your
deposit
Coupon Code PROM187
15%
off your
deposit
Coupon Code PROM745
View All Coupons

Welcome to our Cozumel Water Sports Tours and Excursions Reviews!

We make sure to offer all the best Cozumel Tours and Cozumel Excursions and of course it is completely up to our clients to decide which ones are top and which ones fit most your needs and wants!

Reviews of cruise excursions in Cozumel are very important, it is a first hand experience of our customers in order to share their impressions and experiences while on a tour with us. You can rate an excursion, evaluate different aspects, write an entire review, recommend an excursion, evaluate money for value and even upload your own Cozumel excursions and tours pictures!

We will pay very close attention to all reviews in order to make sure we continuously offer the best excursions and tours in Cozumel, Mexico. Remember, your Cozumel Excursion Reviews are also very important for the next customer and next time it can be YOU! Make sure you share your experiences and let everybody know!

Thank you for your time to review our Cozumel Tours and Excursions provided by Cozumel Water Sports, the no.1 Cozumel Cruise Excursions and Tours Company since 2005!

Cozumel Water Sports Tours Company
4.7/5
        127 reviews
.
Loved it!!!!! Highly recommend
    5 / 5 stars Visited on April 2016
16 helpful votes
My boyfriend and his best friend zipped lined Sat april 23rd 2016! The guys were all so nice and really made us feel at home. We totally recommend this!!! Thanks guys for so much fun! Clyde Raby Wild Bill/April Sharpless Sharon Frullo Fort Myers Florida Excursion: Cozumel Eco Adventure Park Zip Line Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
Freddy is the BEST!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on December 2014
9 helpful votes
Freddy picked us up at the port and took us everywhere we wanted to go. There were 6 in my family and he brought a large van with lots of room for our gear. My husband and I have been to the island many times but we wanted to show our kids everywhere we love to go. Freddy felt like part of our family. He was extremely helpful and was great to talk to about his family and the history of the island. Next time we cruise to Cozumel, we will definitely call Freddy! Excursion: Cozumel Private Island Tour with Driver View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
Great resort!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on May 2014
10 helpful votes
The El Cid came recommended from one of the ship's crew members, as we did not want to spend time and money on taxis to go to a beach resort. It is just a 5 minute walk from the Carnival pier so there is no need for those overpriced taxis. The resort itself is nice and not too big. Great swimming pool and snorkeling is just off the premises. Food and drinks were great, all in all we had a wonderful time. Excursion: Cozumel El Cid Beach Resort All Inclusive Day Pass Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
WOW what a pleasant surprise, 100% recommendable!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on January 2014
10 helpful votes
We've now been 4 times to Cozumel and usually use this port of call for a relaxing beach day. After Mr. Sancho, Nachi Cocum and Money Bar beaches, we gave Papitos a chance. GREAT experience. This beach is completely off the regular club beach club map, at Punta Sur Park. This place is gorgeous! The beach was excellent, none of that crowded beach chairs type of thing, swimming was so relaxing and safe, snorkeling was the best ever. We enjoyed great service from Mano and had excellent food. This is a beach in Cozumel we WILL go back for sure! Excursion: Cozumel Secluded All Inclusive Day Pass at Papito's Beach Club Punta Sur Bay View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
Great boat, much better price that other Cats....
    5 / 5 stars Visited on January 2014
6 helpful votes
We used the Morning Star for our Cozumel wedding party and had a blast.snorkeling, dancing, grilling, ... it was wonderful. We got the Fury and Aquadream Cats quoted and ended up paying 30% less for this boat which was brand new. The crew was great...thanks again Julio for an excellent time we wont forget! Excursion: Cozumel Private Catamaran Charter View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
Fun crew, the best way to spend a private day on the water!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on July 2013
5 helpful votes
The FE staff and boat are a real treat, bottom line. We enjoyed our time so very much, we will be back and hope to have Fernando, Rafael and Moises as our crew. They took great care of everyone and made us feel special, we enjoyed this tour a great deal! Excursion: Private Catamaran Sailing and Snorkeling Charter View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
Mayan ruins ok, beach great!
    4 / 5 stars Visited on July 2013
2 helpful votes
We did a Carnival shore excursion to Tulum Mayan Ruins a couple of years ago and decided to try the ones on Cozumel this time. San Gervasio was nice, but just ok compared to the ones at Tulum. They were smaller and more scattered. I guess it is a great way to see ruins during a short time in Cozumel. Mr. Sanchos was nice, very nice. We loved it and booked the driver for an extra hour. We enjoyed our time. Excursion: Private San Gervasio Mayan Ruins and Beach Club Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
Perfect Vacation
    5 / 5 stars Visited on September 2013
22 helpful votes
I wanted to do something special for our visit to Cozumel. After making a few phone calls to the Shore Excursioneer office, I decided to go with the Luxury Yacht for snorkeling and fishing. Not only did they make special arrangements so we could be picked up at our hotel pier, but also they tailored the outing just as we wanted it. It was top notch all around. The captain and crew speak fluent English and were perfect hosts (make sure you get Ronnie to be your Capt!. Thanks for making our anniversary the best! Excursion: Private Yacht Snorkel and Fishing Charter View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


hours of fun
    5 / 5 stars Visited on July 2013
6 helpful votes
We were at the beach the whole day and my kids never left the water park at Mr. Sanchos. This was the best money spent the entire vacation! Excursion: Mr. Sanchos Beach Club Water Park View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


glad we did it for the kids
    4 / 5 stars Visited on July 2013
6 helpful votes
My children were pushing me to do this tour. We ordered a couple of tours from Shore Excursioneer for our last cruise so we were able to save money with their multiple excursion discounts!! Saving money is always a good thing. The submarine staff ran things very well and we were able to see quite abit of sea life. It was really interesting to learn why everything was such a strange color or rather lack of color underwater. It changed when they shone the light on the reef! We had a good time but there was one guest who got seasick so I recommend you take Dramamine before you go just in case. Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Show Management Response
Hands down the best!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on October 2013
5 helpful votes
I had wanted to try this tour since I saw it advertised on the Royal Caribbean tour page. I did some research and found it offered at a fraction of the price the ship listed it for (and it is the same outifit!!). It was so easy to find the meeting point and they were ready for us...no waiting around. The guides gave us a briefing - there were 8 of us doing the tour. They showed us the helmet and explained everything. Then we went to the edge of the water and one at a time stepped down the ladder. Just as we were about to go under they rested the helmet on our shoulders but held on to it. It is the pressure of the air coming into the helmet that keeps the water out of the helmet. When we were all below, we walked around on the bottom of the sea! Or rather bounced like on the moon. We saw alot of fish and got some great photos. I think this is not a good tour if you are claustrophobic though :) Excursion: Cozumel Sea Trek Blue Water Helmet Diving Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Fun time
    4 / 5 stars Visited on August 2013
5 helpful votes
The only thing that would have made this tour better is if they had more automatic shift Jeeps. Beautiful beaches and Punta Sur was incredible. Climb the lighthouse if you have the chance because the view is spectacular. Excursion: Ultimate Jeep, Punta Sur, Snorkel and Beach Excursion with Lunch View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Great tequila
    3 / 5 stars Visited on October 2013
4 helpful votes
I thought this was going to be a more party atmosphere but good that it was not! We received a nice education about the entire tequila process and got to taste a couple different varieties. Try the frozen margaritas afterwards but watch out because they are super strong! Salud!! The Discover Mexico Park was good but not my favorite. It was interesting but not my thing. Excursion: Cozumel Jose Cuervo Tequila Tasting and Discover Mexico Park View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Too cool!
    4 / 5 stars Visited on October 2013
6 helpful votes
I have done some standup paddling before but this was incredible. Great equipment, great staff, great time. And to make it even better, we hung out at Mr. Sanchos Beach Club for the rest of the day FREE! All we did was order some food and drinks and we could use everything there including the pool. Excursion: Stand Up Paddle Boarding (SUP) at Mr. Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


The best snorkel
    4 / 5 stars Visited on October 2013
4 helpful votes
With the economy being so rotten, we had to wait a year to take our family vacation. After paying the airfare and the cruise price, there was not alot of money for excursions. The prices that the cruise ship charged were sky high. I read on the cruise board about Shore Excursioneer so I checked out their website and found the Unlimited Reef Snorkeling. Sounded good and the price was great. Turns out the snorkeling was really good and the kids had a wonderful time. We bought some snacks afterwards at the restaurant and spent a few hours just enjoying the beautiful Caribbean blue water. Excursion: Cozumel Unlimited Shore Snorkeling and Beach Break Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Took whole family
    5 / 5 stars Visited on October 2013
8 helpful votes
This outfit was great. We got to see a lot of fish and the guides were very good. I highly recommend! Excursion: Cozumel SNUBA Dive Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Fun and easy
    5 / 5 stars Visited on October 2013
7 helpful votes
We purchased the all inclusive day package for Mr. Sanchos and added the Atv tour on to it. It was great because we didn't have to go to another location...it is right at the beach. Excursion: Mr. Sancho's Beach ATV Tour View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Nice tour
    5 / 5 stars Visited on September 2013
8 helpful votes
Jet skiing at Mr. Sanchos was great. I have never seen such pretty water. My boyfriend wanted to get one for half an hour and the price was the same for 1 or 2 of us. We also had the Mr. Sanchos All Inclusive that I had heard so much about. Nice tour! Excursion: Jet Ski at Mr. Sanchos Beach Club View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


NICE!
    4 / 5 stars Visited on August 2013
2 helpful votes
I just wanted to do some snorkeling and not waste my time riding around on a boat. This was perfect. We spent about 40 minutes or so at each of the snorkel sites. The snorkeling was very, very good. Excursion: Cozumel 2 Reef Marine Park Express Glass Bottom Boat Snorkeling Tour View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Two thumbs up
    4 / 5 stars Visited on January 2013
4 helpful votes
Great diving outfit. Enjoyed it. Saw turtles, 2 stingrays, a baby barracuda and lots of other tropical fish. Beto was a great scuba master, he made us feel safe at all times. Excursion: Cozumel Two Tank Scuba Diving Cruise Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Beautiful day at the beach!
    4 / 5 stars Visited on January 2013
11 helpful votes
There were not very many people which was great. My younger child had more fun than my teenager. The food was good and the drinks were good too. I was a little nervous about catching a taxi back to the pier but there were several waiting when we were leaving. It was a relaxing day :) Excursion: Allegro Resort Cozumel Beach Day Pass View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Beautiful
    5 / 5 stars Visited on September 2013
7 helpful votes
This was the perfect place to spend our day in Cozumel. Great facilities, good price, food and drinks exceeded our expectations, all in all a great day in Coz! Excursion: Cozumel Melia Resort Beach All Inclusive Day Pass Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Mucho Fun-o!
    4 / 5 stars Visited on September 2013
8 helpful votes
My friend and I have wanted to try this but there is no water where we are from. We loved it! It was kinda tricky getting your balance at the beginning but after a few minutes, it was much easier. We were paddling around and having a blast. The instructor was very patient. The big surprize was that after the SUP, we got to stay at Mr. Sanchos and use the facilities! We purchased a some beer and nachos and lounged by the pool. Fun day in Cozumel! Excursion: Cozumel Stand Up Paddle Board Lesson at Mr. Sanchos View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Brilliant Time!
    4 / 5 stars Visited on August 2013
4 helpful votes
This was a wonderful excursion. Some folks choose to sit back and watch but most took a hands-on position and really became part of the action. It was a true race between the 2 boats - unfortunately our boat lost but good sports all around anyway! Cheers guys! Excursion: Cozumel America's Cup 12 Meter Sailing Race Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Fun, fun, fun!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on January 2013
6 helpful votes
Playa Mia is one of our favorite beach clubs in Cozumel, there is just soo much to do for everyone. There were 3 big ships in but the beach did not get crowded. Playa Mia is the best! Excursion: Playa Mia Day Beach Club All Inclusive Beach Break View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Fantastic tour!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on February 2013
11 helpful votes
We met at the Palapita Bar for this catamaran tour in Cozumel, it was as the ticket said just a 3 minute taxi ride from where the Conquest docked. Fernando, the head guide, greeted us and within a short time we were ready to go. There were only about 15 people on the excursion and we enjoyed this small group rather than the packed cruise sponsored party cats. Snorkeling was great, we saw many tropical fish and a camera man took pictures of us in the water. After snorkeling, the crew kept the margaritas and ice cold beers coming and served home made guacamole and chips while we listened to Caribbean music. This was one of the best catamaran tours we ever took! Excursion: Catamaran Sailing and Snorkeling Tour View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Mini Submarine review
    4 / 5 stars Visited on March 2013
7 helpful votes
6 of us booked the mini sub excursion and we were very happy that everybody was on the same trip. Rafael and Marcos made sure that we felt comfortable in the subs and they also had divers with us at all times so we could focus on having fun. The machines were easy to drive and it was nice to dive with the head staying dry. Next time we will have a camera with us! Excursion: Cozumel Mini Submarine Under Water Scooter Excursion View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Mucho bueno parasail
    5 / 5 stars Visited on February 2013
7 helpful votes
We were able to book parasailing and save $10 off their list price at the beach. It was a lot of fun, Cozumel is beautiful! And we saved a couple of bucks :) Excursion: Cozumel Parasailing Adventure from Ocean Beach Club View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         


Fun filled day at the beach!
    5 / 5 stars Visited on January 2013
49 helpful votes
Mr. Sanchos Beach was was beautiful! This all inclusive package came highly recommended on cruise critic and tripadvisor and I must say we had a blast. We added jet skiing and para-sailing to our beach day and were able to safe money through the online discount. We definitely recommend Sanchos and will be back! Excursion: Mr. Sanchos All Inclusive Day Pass View more reviews      Write a Review
Did you find this helpful? Yes / No         



Good News
We are offering more excursions in different ports of call! Alesund ExcursionsAmber Cove ExcursionsAmsterdam ExcursionsAntigua ExcursionsAruba ExcursionsBarbados ExcursionsBarcelona ExcursionsBelfast ExcursionsBelize ExcursionsBergen ExcursionsBonaire ExcursionsCabo San Lucas ExcursionsCadiz ExcursionsCannes ExcursionsCartagena ExcursionsCivitavecchia ExcursionsCopenhagen ExcursionsCosta Maya ExcursionsCozumel ExcursionsCuracao ExcursionsDominica ExcursionsDubrovnik ExcursionsEnsenada ExcursionsFalmouth ExcursionsFlorence ExcursionsFort Lauderdale ExcursionsFreeport ExcursionsFunchal ExcursionsGeiranger ExcursionsGrand Cayman ExcursionsGrand Turk ExcursionsGrenada ExcursionsHaines ExcursionsHarvest Caye ExcursionsHavana ExcursionsHelsinki ExcursionsHilo ExcursionsHonolulu - Oahu ExcursionsIcy Strait ExcursionsJuneau ExcursionsKahului - Maui ExcursionsKailua - Kona ExcursionsKetchikan ExcursionsKey West ExcursionsKiel ExcursionsLahaina - Maui ExcursionsLe Havre - Paris ExcursionsLisbon ExcursionsLong Beach (Los Angeles) ExcursionsLos Angeles ExcursionsMalaga ExcursionsFort de France ExcursionsMazatlan ExcursionsMelbourne ExcursionsMiami ExcursionsMonte Carlo ExcursionsMontego Bay ExcursionsNassau ExcursionsNawiliwili - Kauai ExcursionsNew Orleans ExcursionsNew York ExcursionsOcho Rios ExcursionsOslo ExcursionsPalma de Mallorca ExcursionsPlaya del Carmen (Calica) ExcursionsPort Canaveral (Orlando) ExcursionsPorto ExcursionsProgreso (Yucatan) ExcursionsPuerto Caldera ExcursionsPuerto Limon ExcursionsPuerto Quetzal ExcursionsPuerto Vallarta ExcursionsPuntarenas ExcursionsRoatan ExcursionsRotterdam ExcursionsSan Francisco ExcursionsSan Juan ExcursionsSitka ExcursionsSkagway ExcursionsSouthampton (London) ExcursionsSplit ExcursionsSt. Kitts ExcursionsSt. Lucia (Castries) ExcursionsSt. Maarten ExcursionsSt. Petersburg ExcursionsSt. Thomas ExcursionsStavanger ExcursionsStockholm ExcursionsTallinn ExcursionsValletta ExcursionsVillefranche (Nice) ExcursionsWarnemunde (Berlin) Excursions